Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Échange Saint-Julien-en-Genevois / Imatra
14 avril 2011

My impressions

I like Finland… In fact, I really enjoy this country… It’s true, it’s totally another world. We do unusual activities. We have been to the sauna for the first time for most of us, and to go with our partners is really great because we can talk and discover another way of life! And I like the lessons, the atmosphere but especially people! They’re so happy to host us and they are so excited to come in France: it makes us want to make plans. Besides, there isn’t any more barriers left between us, Frenchs… Of course we things in common with special people, our friends, but we can spend time all together and speak with a lot of people. Moreover, as our pen friends want to do things with their friends, we hang out with people we’re not used to.  For instance, Selja, my pen pal is really friend with Fanny and Linda’s, and at school , I’m not with them, but, here it is so nice because I can discover them, I can speak with them… We’re laughing a lot, in English of course, and I hope it would continue when we come back in France!

Clara (and Camille HB)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité