Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Échange Saint-Julien-en-Genevois / Imatra
17 juin 2011

From Camilla

 Sunday:

French people arrived between saturday and sunday night. I was a bit " panicked" , so I forgot almost every english word what I´know :D

At the morning we woke up maybe 9 a`clock and ate breakfast and then I showed a funny football video to Laurent.

Midday I called Toni,because Laurent best friend James were there and then we went to the city about 2 P.M with them. In the city we saw also Linda and Camille.

In the evening we went bowling,it was so fun :)!

 

Monday:

Monday was normal shool day for us. But in the afternoon we went to the city again.

But this time we went to Mc Donalds. In the evening me and Laurent watched the Harry Potter.?

 

Tuesday:

In the afternoon we went to the spa. There were two different kinds of sauna normal sauna and steam sauna. Steam sauna was for boys and girls,so we broke the rules and went there with swimsuits. I think that almost everybody loved steam sauna. After spa,we went to Sanni`s house.

 

Wednesday:

Today after school and Savonlinna trip Loïs came to my house, because Sanni had a training. We watched Toy Story, but we all thought that it was boring. Then we ate meatballs, potatoes, vegetables and carrot/orange sallad. Loïs liked meatballs and Laurent told me that in France they don`t mix sallad like we did (carrot/orange sallad). But he also told me that it was goood sallad =D

After food, we went to the "Youth Club" Koskis.

 

Thursday:

Thursday was cooking day! Afternoon we went back to school to bake PULLAS.

It was so much fun. After baking we went to Mc Donalds.

ps. My group made the best pullas ever :)!

 

Friday/Saturday:

In the evening everybody went to Sannis house. There is so much fun we ate pizzas and listen to music. And Saturday early morning we went back to school and french people left. It was so sad and I miss everybody so much...

 

Miss you all ! xoxo

 

-Camilla-

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité